Attendify Partners with Frost & Sullivan on Webinar: How to Drive Event Sponsorship Return

frost_webinar_attendifyLive events are crucial for accelerating sales and capturing leads, but do you know how to choose an event to sponsor for maximum ROI? With a never-ending list of annual events and sponsorship opportunities, it can be difficult and overwhelming to determine the right sponsorship fit.

That’s where we come in. We’ve partnered with Frost & Sullivan a special webinar, Savvy Marketers’ Secrets Revealed: How to Drive Event Sponsorship Return. Join us and an incredible line-up of speakers as they discuss:

  • Ways to extend your sponsorship beyond the live event
  • The best way to determine which event format best aligns with your goals
  • How to measure true CPL (Cost per Lead)

Event Details

Savvy Marketers’ Secrets Revealed: How to Drive Event Sponsorship Return
Date: February 14, 2017
Time: 02:00 PM EST, 01:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT

Register Here!